YNPNindy Leadership

These are the folks who make YNPNindy tick:


Brenda Ewigleben

Board Co-chair 

Riley Society Gift Officer
Riley Children's Foundation

Drew Kincius

Board Co-chair 

Emcee, Planning Committee,
1 Million Cups - Indy


Dan Clerget 

Manager of Operations and Technology,
Enroll Indy 



Colleen Drake

Admissions Counselor for Graduate (MBA) Studies,
Anderson University 




Caitie Deranek Stewart 

National Board Member

Assistant Director of Development,
IU School of Medicine








Courtney DiVincenzo

Marion County Public Defenders Agency



Megan Snider

Corporate Underwriting Marketing Coordinator,
WFYI Public Media

Sierra Troitsky

Event Planner,



YNPNindy Advisory Councilpassion-project-300x200.jpg

Advisory Council members serve as temporary flexible leaders that work on specific projects for or lend specific expertise to YNPNindy. 

Interested in volunteering with us with us? Drop us a line at ynpnindy@gmail.com!

Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.

Learn Join Grow